Large Events | Horseradish

Large Events

Horseradish has the capabilities to deliver events of any size and scale. With vast experience in sporting and leisure markets, we work with clients to understand core delivery objectives; delivering as much or as little of the event as required. Our skilled team are experts in the creative as well as the technical and logistical implementation of events.

Bangor Races Tuesday, 8 January 2019 to Friday, 13 December 2019

Find out more

Chester Races Wednesday, 8 May 2019 to Sunday, 29 September 2019

Find out more

RHS Chatsworth Flower Show Wednesday, 5 June 2019 to Sunday, 9 June 2019

Find out more

Chester Polo Friday, 21 June 2019 to Monday, 30 September 2019

Find out more

RHS Flower Show Tatton Park Wednesday, 17 July 2019 to Sunday, 21 July 2019

Find out more

Southport Flower Show Thursday, 15 August 2019 to Sunday, 18 August 2019

Find out more

For all the latest news sign up to our newsletter

If you would like to receive news and information about events, products and special offers from Horseradish, please enter your email address here.